Středisko Resslova

  Miroslav Baran   PRA   475 240 078   miroslavbaran@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Kateřina Beňová S3A   ANJ   475 240 059   katerinabenova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Jana Beránková   TEK, STT, CAD, KOM   475 240 074   janaberankova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Hana Čmugrová   ANJ   475 240 059   hanacmugrova@spsul.cz
  RNDr. Petruše Danielová   INF   475 240 077   petrusedanielova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Michaela Ďurčová E3   MAT, FYZ, FYS   475 240 077   michaeladurcova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Bc. Martina Havlová   EKO   475 240 072   martinahavlova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Hana Hejduková, MBA D4   STT, EKO, TEK, INF, OBN   475 240 067   hanahejdukova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Norbert Hnátek A2   ELT, ESV, TEK, ZAE, EST, ETG   475 240 076   norberthnatek@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Zuzana Holinková S2B   MAT, FYZ   478 572 207   zuzanaholinkova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Věra Horáková E1A   CJL, DEJ, OBN   475 240 067   verahorakova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Josef Hutar   ELM, MIT, MTR, ELT, ESV
  475 240 079   josefhutar@spsul.cz
  PaedDr. Eva Kavinová D2   CJL, výchovná poradkyně
  475 240 064   evakavinova@spsul.cz
  Ing. František Klimenda, Ph.D.   TEK   475 240 069   frantisekklimenda2@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Pavel Kňaze   FYZ, CHE   475 240 066   pavelknaze@spsul.cz
  Ing. Pavel Kobrle A4   EST, ELM, ELZ, ESPo   475 240 063   pavelkobrle@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Monika Konířová   ANJ   475 240 059   monikakonirova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Martina Kopecká   NEJ   475 240 060   martinakopecka@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Josef Kormaník   MAT, INF, DAP, RMV   475 240 066   josefkormanik@spsul.cz
  Ing. Kuba Pavel, Ph.D.   MEC, INF, FYZ, PRO   475 240 068   pavelkuba@spsul.cz
  Tomáš Kupec   PPR   ---   tomaskupec@spsul.cz
  Ing. Martin Kyncl S2A   STT, TEC, CAD   475 240 076   martinkyncl@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Martin Lev A3   TEV, DEJ, OBN   475 240 062   martinlev@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Pavlína Malcová D3   MAT, OBN   478 572 207   pavlinamalcova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Bc. Jaroslav Mareš   TEV   475 240 051   jaroslavmares@spsul.cz
  Ing. Jiří Mládek S1B   STT, CAM, TEC
  ---   jirimladek@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Bc. Pavel Novák   ZAE, ESPo   475 240 052   pavelnovak@spsul.cz
  Michaela Petrovajová   PRA   475 240 075   michaelapetrovajova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Lenka Richtrová E4   MAT, ANJ   475 240 059   lenkarichtrova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Vlastimil Sekal   SIV, MTL, CSV   475 240 070   vlastimilsekal@spsul.cz
  Ing. Milan Schreyer SD1   SIV, STT, OUV, KOM, CSV   475 240 068   milanschreyer@spsul.cz
  Ing. Ladislav Skřivan   SPS, KOC   475 240 069   ladislavskrivan@spsul.cz
  Petr Suchánek   PRA, STR
  ---   petrsuchanek@spsul.cz
  Ing. František Svoboda S1A   MEC, TEK, KOM, ESV, ADG   475 240 068   frantiseksvoboda@spsul.cz
  Petr Svoboda   PRA   475 240 071   petrsvoboda@spsul.cz
  Ing. Eva Svobodová   ELZ, ELT, ESV, ELM   475 240 063   evasvobodova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Pavel Šíma   MAT, INF
  ---   pavelsima@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Václav Šonka S3B   TEV, OBN   475 240 062   vaclavsonka@spsul.cz
  Ing. Vlastislav Tauterman   ELM, EST   475 240 079   vlastislavtauterman@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Jana Thacker   - - -   - - -   mateřská dovolená
  Mgr. Václava Toropovová   ANJ   475 240 059   vaclavatoropovova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Eva Tošovská S4A   CJL, NEJ   475 240 060   evatosovska@spsul.cz
  Ing. Blanka Urbánková S4B   MEC, SPS, KOC   475 240 069   blankaurbankova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Jan Vácha E2   TEV, OBN   475 240 062   janvacha@spsul.cz
  Martin Veselý   PRA, CNC   475 240 071   martinvesely@spsul.cz
  Ing. Pavel Votrubec   AUT, AUC, CIT, MTR   475 240 060   pavelvotrubec@spsul.cz
  Ing. Václav Votrubec E1B   ZAE, EEN, ELM   475 240 063   vaclavvotrubec@spsul.cz
  Aleš Zíka   PRA   475 240 075   aleszika@spsul.cz
  Ing. Michal Zöld   SPS, CSM, TEK, KOM   475 240 068   michalzold@spsul.cz